全球数据和交易所连接

更宽广的连接

多资产品种、多经纪商

CQG为全球大宗商品、资本市场、外汇市场、加密货币和衍生品市场的参与者提供解决方案。在CQG平台上,您可以监控、交易和管理全球各地的仓位。


全面覆盖

CQG连接超过全球85个市场数据源、45家交易所和139家经纪商。通过我们的高容量互联网数据源,交易者可以获得广泛的市场报价,从而获得更顶级的图形、分析和执行。


网络速度

为了加快市场数据交换和订单执行速度,我们使用冗余网络,以确保在交易所记录交易时,实时数据能立即传达至您的平台。


 

 

农产品
初始期货市场

专注于农产品市场的交易员,会使用CQG来获得历史数据(许多农产品拥有近50年的历史数据),同时也会使用CQG来进行专业的分析,并通过CQG路径交易全球的农产品期货市场。

Agricultural Commodities

分析和交易农产品

我们为农产品交易员提供行业领先的图表和分析工具。通过使用CQG,您的日常交易工作将会变得更加高效:

  • 用多样化的图表来追踪市场行为,包括我们独家的TFlow ®图表和远期曲线
  • 为tracking calendar, butterfly, strip和 crush等套利方式,创建自定义套利公式,同时也支持其他自定义套利公式编辑
  • 利用一百多种标准指标、或用户自定义指标,来分析农业市场的趋势
  • 监测市场之间的相关性,以确定哪些因素影响农产品价格
  • 利用CQG交易系统设计中的交易系统回测、交易系统优化器及信号评估器,来执行更加复杂的分析,来帮助用户扫描市场中的交易触发条件
  • 利用期权来分析农产品期货走势

农产品套利交易与整合

期限结构交易者可以使用CQG的托管服务器来进行套利交易。与交易员使用自身的客户端解决方案相比,使用CQG的套利交易器,可以让用户获得更大的优势。因为CQG IC的交易路由接口,连接到交易所托管的CQG套利核心上,可以让用户在套利订单的订单队列中获得更有利的位置。订单会在CQG IC上进行配置,然后服务器将会使用专有算法来管理套利公式中每条腿的交易情况。由于CQG的套利核心距离交易所服务器非常近,所以套利公式的第二条腿的修改和执行,通常不到毫秒。

固定收益
为套保和短期收益类
交易员所设计

固定收益类交易员通过我们,在美国债券市场、加拿大债券市场以及全球其他固定收益期货交易所中,获得市场数据并进行下单交易。固定收益曲线类交易员,可以通过使用我们的托管服务器,执行yield curve plays, calendar, butterfly, strips和 packs等策略。

Fixed Income

流畅的固收交易解决方案

固收类交易员会发现,他们通过CQG平台来进行工作的过程,是一个流畅的过程。我们提供业界领先的交易工具、完善的全球市场数据和先进的技术分析工具,而所有这些都集成在一个平台上。我们的产品特性:

  • 与重要的固收类交易所进行直连,包括ICAP's BrokerTec, Nasdaq Fixed Income, CME Group和ICE Futures U.S.
  • 使用我们的DOMTrader®, Order Ticket和Spreadsheet Trader interfaces工具,可以在固收产品上进行深度市场交易,而所有这些工具都是可以根据用户所需来进行定制的
  • 仪表和组合监控器。使用该功能,可以在一个电子表格上,对多个时间周期、多种图表类型、多种指标和数据进行追踪
  • 可以交易美债,包括基于收益率的期货

服务器端的套利和整合

  • CQG 套利交易功能 专门为套利交易者所开发,能够进行复杂的订单管理和执行超低延迟套利,同时也允许交易员在多个不同的经纪账户之间进行套利交易。例如,交易员可以对美债和美债期货进行套利交易,即使他们需要通过不同的经纪账户。
  • 服务器端整合 是服务器端订单管理工具的一部分。您可以根据自己的喜好,在一个或多个交易所,自动交易类似的交易品种,并设置订单在哪一边完成。当这些工具和CQG套利交易功能相结合时,会变得非常强大。与其他供应商不同,我们允许您自动执行套利中的每一条腿在一个或多个市场。

能源
不可思议的图表功能、分析以及快速交易

能源商品交易员可以访问市场数据,并将订单通过CQG路由发送到全球各个期货交易所中。依托于CQG的托管服务器,期限结构交易者可以在交易所内执行synthetic calendar, butterfly, strips等套利策略,也可以在交易所套利方案上执行相同的策略。

Energy

分析

能源交易员、经纪商和分析师能够通过CQG最先进的图表显示功能,来跟踪和显示来自全球超过100个数据资源提供的市场数据。并可以使用多种图表功能,超过100种的标准或用户自定义技术指标、自定义套利公式、相关性跟踪、公式编辑器和指标编辑器,强大的交易系统设计、期权分析,组合和策略监控以及警报等多项功能。

电子交易

在CQG上,能源产品的交易是无缝的。CQG的每一种下单工具,DOMTrader®, Order Ticket, Order Desk, 和Spreadsheet Trader,都可以为能源交易员提供符合其特殊要求和偏好的功能设定。CQG既支持交易所制定套利,又支持用户合成套利策略。

智能工具

通过CQG账户和资产归类,用户可以创建、交易和管理多条腿的套利,包括交易所套利和用户整合套利。CQG套利整合管理,允许您在多个交易所交易类似的产品和工具,从而增加流动性,让您在您期望的价格完成订单的成交。我们行业领先的智能工具,甚至超过了许多专业交易员的预期和需求。

金属产品
为全球交易者打开贵金属市场和工业金属市场

用户可以通过CQG交易全世界的黄金,包括:芝加哥交易所、东京交易所、伊斯坦布尔交易所和悉尼交易所。用户还可以通过CQG直连到LME来进行工业金属的交易。

Metals

分析和交易金属产品

金属交易员钟情于CQG提供的,业内领先的各类图表和分析工具。这些工具能够使您的工作更加轻松:

  • 使用不同类型的图表来追踪市场,包括我们独家的TFlow®图表和远期曲线图表。
  • 使用我们的QFormula来创建自定义套利公式,用于跟踪和执行Calendar, Butterfly, 和Strip 等策略。
  • 使用超过100多种的标准指标,或用户自定义指标,来监控市场。
  • 衡量市场之间的相关性,以确定哪些市场正在影响金属产品价格。
  • 开发自定义公式和指标,用于市场分析研究。
  • 通过使用我们强大的交易系统设计工具,包括交易回测、优化器和交易信号评估器等工具,用户可以设计并进行更加复杂的分析,同时也允许用户扫描市场来寻找信号触发条件。
  • 利用CQG警报功能,可以根据价格、价格越过技术指标、单纯指标、时间、新闻和交易系统等条件,及时通知金属市场的最新情况。
  • 使用投资组合和仪表监控工具,可以在单个图表中,监控金属产品和其他产品组合。

外汇
通过CQG参与全球交易市场

市场数据

  • EBS市场数据,最高水平的现货外汇交易数据。
  • CQG综合外汇数据,具有外汇现货指示性价格的数据(买/卖价差),同时拥有来源自全球的银行、远期、存款和贵金属等数据。
  • CQG外汇指数,一个管理历史外汇汇率的数据库。

CQG的EBS市场数据

EBS是欧元、日元、美元和瑞士法郎即期汇率的主要流动性来源,可获得买入、卖出和最后交易价格数据。

EBS FX

CQG综合外汇

CQG综合外汇将提供更多有价值的信息,除了反映即期外汇的买入\卖出价和最后成交价,还展示远期、存款和贵金属等市场数据。

CQG Comprehensive FX

CQG外汇指数

CQG外汇指数可以为投资者提供全球外汇汇率的指数型市场数据。

CQG FX Index

加密货币
新的交易媒介

加密货币交易员可以使用及时的市场数据,在各类交易所进行现货和期货交易。其中包括芝加哥商品交易所(CME)、洲际交易所(ICE)、芝加哥期货交易所(CFE)、圣胡安商品交易所(San Juan Mercantile Exchange)、ErisX和DVeX。

分析

加密货币的交易员、分析师和经纪商,可以使用CQG最先进的图表和技术分析工具,来对加密货币的趋势和交易机会进行确定。超过20种类型的图表,和超过100种的标准或自定义技术指标,赋予了交易员更大的能力。交易员还可以设计和实现自定义指标、建立和测试自己的交易系统,或者进行期权分析。另外,交易员可以将CQG与Microsoft Excel相连,将实时数据传递到Excel中进行建模,也可以将历史数据导出到Excel中,进行进一步的绘图或分析。

电子交易

CQG的无缝连接,是加密货币交易员进行交易的标准。每种CQG的下单工具——DOMTrader、Order Ticket、Order Desk和Spreadsheet Trader都为专业交易员提供了符合其特定要求的功能特性。CQG还可以通过AutoTrader功能,将交易信号连接到Excel,进行信号的分析和建模。

服务器端的套利和整合

CQG Spreader为交易员提供复杂的订单管理和低延迟套利环境,允许交易员在不同市场之间进行套利交易。服务器端整合,允许交易员可以根据自己的偏好,在一个或多个交易所,自动交易类似的交易品种,并设置订单在哪一边完成。

多元化资产:权益类
CQG在监测、分析和交易多元化资产,包括权益类资产方面,也是非常高效和杰出的工具。

交易股票、权衡期权
以及查阅期货

通过CQG强大的技术支持,用户可以利用上百个数据资源进行跨市场交易。从期货、期权、固定收益,到股票、差价合约、外汇和加密货币,CQG持续与已建立合作关系的商业伙伴展开合作,也和新的流动性供应商建立联系,以确保为客户提供一个充满市场机遇的世界。

CQG市场扫描功能,可以根据用户自定义条件,来对股票组合进行分析。您也可以创建任何您想要使用的条件。

举例,在如图所给出的案例中,我们在S&P 500指数和S&P 500 SPDR ETF中进行扫描,寻找那些在不同时间框架内、伴随移动平均线上升而发生超买或超卖的股票。而这些数据都可以导出到Microsoft Excel进行进一步的分析。

Powerful Tools

CQG的投资组合监控功能,可以为您提供一个更加及时和全面的股票市场视角。如图所示的案例中,列出了在NASDAQ 100指数和PowerShares QQQ Trust (品种代码: QQQ) ETF中的品种代码。

投资组合是按净变动百分比进行动态排列的,因此你很容易在NASDAQ 100指数中看到今天的最佳表现。而所有这些数据都可以导出到Excel中进行进一步分析。

Powerful Tools - Portfolio Monitor

锐化你对FAANG的看法

CQG提供26种不同的图表类型,包括层叠图。在如图的案例中,展示了FAANG股票的走势叠加。FAANG即为——Facebook(品种代码:FB)、Apple(品种代码:APPL)、Amazon(品种代码:AMZN)、Netflix(品种代码:NFLX)和Alphabet’s Google(品种代码:GOOG)。如图的层叠图,就是将这五只股票的日内价格走势叠加在一起进行显示。

Superb Graphics

无缝连接

所有CQG的窗口都可以进行相关关联。举例,您可以将您的投资组合监控器,关联到图表和下单器上,这样一来,您在投资组合监控器上进行不同品种的选择时,图表和下单器上也会同步显示所选择的相应品种。

Seamless Integration

CQG用户可以通过以下合作伙伴进行股票交易。

JB Prime logo

www.jbmarkets.com

Contact

Phil Gabriel
+61 (2) 8818-1927

Lime Brokerage logo

www.limebrokerage.com

Contact

Mark Frantz
312-894-6058 (direct)

Global Data and Exchange Connections

Worldwide, world class

Multi-asset, multi-broker

CQG provides solutions for participants in global commodity, capital, foreign exchange, crypto currency and derivative markets. On a single platform you can monitor, trade and manage positions across the globe.


Comprehensive coverage

CQG connects to over 85 global market data sources, 45 tradable exchanges and 139 broker environments. Through our high-capacity Internet data feed, traders have access to a wide range of market quotations that leads to top shelf graphics, analysis, and execution.


Network speed

For speed of market data delivery and order execution, we use redundant networks designed to ensure that a real-time data stream flows to your platform instantly whenever an exchange records a trade.


 

 

Agricultural Commodities
The Original Futures Markets

Traders in the agricultural markets use CQG for market data (many agricultural products have nearly 50 years of historical data), legendary analytics, and trade routing to futures exchanges around the world.

Agricultural Commodities

Analyzing and Trading Ag Products

We offer industry-leading charting and analytical tools for agricultural traders. Make your day-to-day workflow much more efficient by using CQG to:

  • Track markets using numerous chart styles, including our exclusive TFlow® charts and forward curves.
  • Create custom spread formulas for tracking calendar, butterfly, strip, and crush spreads as well as other spread relationships.
  • Appraise the trend of agricultural markets using over one hundred standard and custom technical studies.
  • Monitor correlations between markets to determine which markets are affecting agricultural price.
  • Perform sophisticated analysis using our powerful trade system designer with backtesting, optimizer, and Signal Evaluator, which also allow you to scan markets for triggered conditions.
  • Analyze options strategies on agricultural futures.

Agricultural Spreading and Aggregation

Term structure traders can spread markets using CQG’s co-located servers. Compared to traders using client-side solutions, traders using the CQG Spreader have a tremendous advantage. You attain premium placement in the order queues for the working legs of spreads because the CQG Integrated Client trade routing interfaces connect to the exchange co-located CQG Spreader Core. Orders are configured on the CQG Integrated Client and then the servers use proprietary algorithms to manage the working legs of the order. Order modifications and execution of second legs occur in less than a millisecond due to the close proximity of the CQG Spreader Core to the exchange servers.

Fixed Income
Trading for the Hedger and
Short-Term Trader

Fixed income traders look to us for market data and order routing to US cash treasuries platforms, Canadian cash bonds, and fixed income futures exchanges around the world. Fixed income yield curve traders can execute yield curve plays, calendar, butterfly, strips, and packs using our co-located servers.

Fixed Income

Seamless Fixed Income Solution

Fixed income traders will find their workflow is a seamless process in CQG. We offer industry-leading trading tools, broad access to global market data, and advanced analytics all in one integrated platform. Our platform features:

  • Hosted Direct Market Access to all major fixed income exchanges including ICAP's BrokerTec, Nasdaq Fixed Income, CME Group, and ICE Futures U.S.
  • Market-depth fixed income trading using our DOMTrader®, Order Ticket, and Spreadsheet Trader interfaces, which are all customizable, enabling you to configure the interfaces the way you want.
  • Instrument and Portfolio Monitors track instruments across multiple time frames and chart types with multiple studies and indicators in single spreadsheet views.
  • Trading for US Treasuries, including futures, based on yield.

Server-Side Spreading and Aggregation

  • CQG Spreader, developed exclusively for spread traders needing sophisticated order management and ultra-low-latency execution, allows traders to spread between multiple brokerage accounts. For example, a trader can spread US Treasuries against US Treasury futures even when they have different brokerage accounts for these instruments.
  • Server-side aggregation is part of our suite of server-side order management tools. You can automatically trade similar instruments on two or more exchanges and manage where the trades get filled based on your preferences. These tools are extremely powerful when used with CQG Spreader. Unlike other vendors, we allow you to execute automated spreads where each leg of the spread is an aggregation of two or more markets.

Energy
Legendary Charting, Analytics, and Fast Trading

Energy traders can access market data and order routing to futures exchanges around the world. Term structure curve traders can execute exchange traded or synthetic calendar, butterfly, strips, and spreads on products for both intra-exchange and inter-exchange spreads using CQG’s co-located servers.

Energy

Analytics

Energy traders, brokers, and analysts are able to track and display market data using CQG’s state-of-the-art graphics from over one hundred global sources. Access multiple chart styles, over one hundred standard and custom technical studies, custom spread formulas, correlation tracking, a custom formula and study builder, powerful trade system designer, options analysis, Portfolio and Instrument Monitors, and alerts.

Electronic Trading

Trading energy products is seamless on CQG. Each of CQG’s order routing interfaces, DOMTrader®, Order Ticket, Order Desk, and Spreadsheet Trader, offer features specific to the professional energy traders' requirements. CQG supports both exchange-traded and synthetic energy spread orders.

Smart Tools

Create, trade, and manage multi-legged, intermarket, and intramarket spreads across accounts and asset classes. CQG aggregation allows you to trade similar instruments on multiple exchanges, thereby increasing the liquidity pool and the chance of being filled at the desired price. Our industry-leading tools exceed the professional trader's requirements.

Metals
Precious and Industrial Metals Markets for Global Traders

Trade gold around the world through CQG: Chicago, Tokyo, Istanbul, and Sydney exchanges. Industrial metals traders use CQG to connect and trade on the London Metals exchange.

Metals

Analyzing and Trading Metals Products

Metals traders look to CQG for industry-leading charting and analytical tools. Make your work flow easier:

  • Follow the markets using any of our different chart styles, including our exclusive TFlow® charts and forward curves.
  • Use our QFormulas to create custom spread formulas for tracking calendar, butterfly, and strip spreads as well as other spread relationships.
  • Monitor the technical market situations using over one hundred standard and custom technical studies.
  • Gauge correlations between markets to determine which markets are affecting agricultural prices.
  • Develop your own custom formulas and studies for market analysis.
  • Design sophisticated analysis using our powerful trade system designer with backtesting, optimizer, and Signal Evaluator, which also allow you to scan markets for triggered conditions.
  • Take advantage of CQG alerts to be notified of situations in the metals markets based on conditions, price, price crossing a pointer tool line, studies, time, news, and trading systems.
  • View and trade a portfolio of metal markets and other products in a single view using Portfolio and Instrument Monitors.

Foreign Exchange
Access the World's Largest Market through CQG

Market Data

  • EBS Market Data, a state-of-the-art source of spot forex trading data.
  • CQG Comprehensive FXTM, a data feed with FX spot indicative prices (bid/ask spreads) from banks worldwide, forwards, deposits, and precious metals data.
  • CQG FX Index, a managed historical database of FX rates.

EBS Market Data on CQG

EBS is the premier source of liquidity in EUR, JPY, USD, and CHF spot rates with access to bid, ask, and last traded price data.

EBS FX

CQG Comprehensive FX

The Comprehensive data feed goes beyond bid/ask and last trade for FX spot to include forwards, deposits, and precious metals market data.

CQG Comprehensive FX

CQG FX Index

The CQG FX Index gives you index-type market data of the global forex rates.

CQG FX Index

Cryptocurrencies
The new medium of exchange

Cryptocurrency traders can access market data, trade both cash and futures on various exchanges including the Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME), Intercontinental Exchange (ICE), CBOE Futures Exchange (CFE), San Juan Mercantile Exchange, ErisX, and DVeX.

Analytics

Crypto traders, analysts, and brokers can leverage CQG’s state-of-art charting and analytics to identify emerging trends for opportunities. Over twenty chart types and over one hundred standard and custom studies empowers the technical based trader. Design and implement your own custom studies, build and back test trading systems, perform options analysis. Traders can connect CQG to Microsoft Excel and deliver real-time data to Excel for modeling. The output of Excel's modeling can be brought back into CQG for charting and further analysis.

Electronic Trading

Seamless trading in crypto currency markets is standard for traders using CQG. Each of CQG’s order routing interfaces, DOMTrader®, Order Ticket, Order Desk, and Spreadsheet Trader, offer features specific to the professional traders' requirements. CQG offers an AutoTrader that can access Excel model outputs for trading signals.

Server-Side Spreading and Aggregation

CQG Spreader offers sophisticated order management and ultra-low-latency execution allowing traders to arbitrage between markets. Server-side aggregation enables traders to automatically trade similar instruments on two or more exchanges and manage where the trades get filled based on preset preferences.

Multi-Asset: Equities
CQG is a sophisticated platform for monitoring, analyzing, and trading multiple asset classes including equities.

Take Stock, Weigh Options,
and See the Future(s)

Leverage CQG's hundreds of data sources and trade across multiple markets in one powerful platform. From Futures, Options, Fixed Income, to Equities and CFDs, FX and crypto currencies, CQG is continuing to partner with established partners and new liquidity providers to give customers a world of opportunities in the markets.

CQG’s market scan can analyze a portfolio of stocks and identify which stocks are meeting your conditions. You can create any condition you want to use.

For example, this example is a scan of the stocks that are in the S&P 500 Index and the S&P 500 SPDR (Symbol: SPY) ETF looking for those stocks with rising moving averages and overbought or oversold conditions on two different time frames. This data can be exported to Microsoft Excel for further analysis.

Powerful Tools

CQG’s Portfolio Monitor can provide you with an instant view of the stock market. This example lists the symbols in the NASDAQ 100 Index and the PowerShares QQQ Trust (Symbol: QQQ) ETF.

The portfolio is dynamically ranked by percent net change so you easily see today’s top performers in the NASDAQ 100 Index. All of this data can be exported to Excel.

Powerful Tools - Portfolio Monitor

Sharpen Your View of FAANG

CQG offers twenty-six different chart types including overlay charts. This example is showing the FAANG stocks: Facebook (Symbol: FB), Amazon (Symbol: AMZN), Netflix (Symbol: NFLX) and Alphabet’s Google (Symbol: GOOG). The chart is an overlay chart showing the intraday price action of all five stocks in a single chart.

Superb Graphics

Seamless Integration

All of CQG windows can be linked to each other. For example, you can link the Portfolio Monitor to a chart and to a trading interface. Selecting any symbol in the monitor will change the chart and trading interface to the same symbol.

Seamless Integration

CQG customers can connect for trading equities through these partners

JB Prime logo

www.jbmarkets.com

Contact

Phil Gabriel
+61 (2) 8818-1927

Lime Brokerage logo

www.limebrokerage.com

Contact

Mark Frantz
312-894-6058 (direct)